Author Archives: author

Terrorism is the arm of colonial aggressors

By Dr. Ahmad al-Haj Ali Arab Syria is the gem of the nation. It embodies the core qualities of vividness and resilience. And it stems its vigor from the deeply-rooted legacies of civilization being handed down from one generation to another. Through generations, the Syrian people have relentlessly held the ever-glowing beacon of noble values while repelling one wave of ...

Read More »

The Concept of Martyrdom in the Levant

By Dr. Ali al-Shoeibi The Syrians have a very special concept about martyrdom, they do observe since time immemorial. What is it? On May 6, 1916,  martyrRafikRizkSalloum wrote in his will this piece of advice: “Mind the sad and the sadness. Never  never yield to either of them. Be sure that my spirit is hovering above you  all the time. ...

Read More »

Will the Countries’ Revenues of Computers, Internet and Chips be more than the Revenues of Oil??!!

Did you know that 90 percent of people have a Samsung device and do not know anything about Samsung? Information not known by 99 % of people; I have not known that theKorean corporation “Samsung” built,as a subcontractor, Burj Khalifa in Dubai, the world’s greatest building. It has built the Twin Towers in Malaysia, the world’s tallest towers (twin towers). ...

Read More »

Scandals of the Riyadh delegation in Geneva

“Everyone came to Riyadh knowing that they would sign whatever  the Saudi liaison officer- who is responsible for the meetings of the Riyadh negotiating delegation in Geneva- command them to sign” that is quoted from  Syrian opposition sources that are following the work of the opposition Syrian delegation called the Riyadh delegation. The sources said in an interview with the ...

Read More »

Separatist Militia Leaders are stealing the Syrian Oil

Controlling the Syrian Oil by the Kurdish separatist militias, depriving the Syrian inhabitants of Hasaka of it during this severe winter, selling it, and gainingBillions of benefits to buy weapons??!! Leaders and influentialpersons of theKurdish separatist militias headed by the so-called Ministers of Energy and Environment import small petroleum refineries, which work by heating petroleum in order to refine it ...

Read More »

No hard feelings!

Written by Mr. Alaa Abu Zeid (About the situation in his country; Jordan): a brilliant idea has crossed my mind for an economic project that benefits the Jordanian people and saves the government from the anger of the people who are being exposed to starving and prices’ raising… The idea is summed up like the following: we dispense the Jordanian ...

Read More »

Serious Confessions of a US Officer on their Failure in Syria

A U.S Air Force officer revealed that U.S fifth-generation jet fighters “F-22″could not effectively track the Russian fighters in Syria. The commander of the 95th Airborne Squadron of the United States Air Force stationed in the United Arab Emirates said for the (Aviation Week) periodical magazine that tightening control over the terrorists of “ISIS” would increase the presence of the ...

Read More »

” HAARP” Climate Weapon – The Satanic Project

“HAARP” climate weapon has caused dust storms in Syria and most of the depressions have been driven away from Syria and Lebanon by this weapon. This climate weapon or the Project Blue Beam, which the United States has mastered , is a weapon that can turn the raining weather to sun shine and vice versa. Despite its scientific use, which ...

Read More »

أرشيف الكاتب: author

الإرهـاب ذراع والعـدوان حاجـة عضـوية للغـرب الاسـتعماري

بقلـم الدكتـور ( أحمـد الحـاج علـي ) تتميّز الأمم الحيّة بخاصية كبرى في التعامل مع الأحداث والظروف والتحديات , وأمتنا حيّة  وكبرى من جهة وإن جرت عليها عاديات الزمن متكررة متجددة وأمتنا كذلك تمتلك هذه الخاصية في تحويل الوقت إلى زمن وتثبيت الزمن على أنه موقف تاريخي وهذه المقاطع الثلاثة ليست مجرد كيفيات في التعامل مع التحديات بل هي تعبير عن ...

أكمل القراءة »

مفهـوم الشــهادة في بـلاد الشــام

بقلــم الدكتور ( علي الشـعيبي ) في سورية مفهوم خاص عن الشهادة تمسّك به السوريون منذ القدم … فما هو هذا المفهوم ..؟ في السادس من أيار عام 1916كتب الشهيد “رفيق رزق سلوم” ضمن وصية له ، يقول : إياكم والحزن والحزانى، وثقوا بأن روحي ترفرف دائماً فوقكم فأرى كل حركة من حركاتكم، أراكم ولا ترونني، فإذا حزنتم أهرب من ...

أكمل القراءة »

هل ستُدخل إيرادات الكمبيوتر والانترنت والرقائق للدول أكثر من إيرادات البترول!!؟؟

هل تعلم أن 90 بالمائة من البشر يحمل جهاز “سامسونج” و لا يعلمون أي شيء عن شركة “سامسونج” . معلومات لا يعرفها 99 بالمائة من الناس : لم أكن أعلم بأن شركة “سامسونج” الكورية هي من قام ببناء “برج خليفة” في دبي (شركات الباطن) وهو البناء الإعجازي الأعلى في العالم . وهي من قامت ببناء “البرجين التوأمين” في “ماليزيا” وهما ...

أكمل القراءة »

فضائــح وفــد الريـاض المفـاوض في جنيــف

“أتى الجميع إلى الرياض وهم يعلمون أنهم سيبصمون على ما يأمرهم به ضابط الارتباط السعودي، الموكل إدارة اجتماعات وفد الرياض المفاوض في جنيف”، الكلام لمصادر سوريّـة معارضة تابعت أعمال الوفد السوري المعارض المسمّى بوفد الرياض. وقالت المصادر في حديث لموقع “العهد” إن “السعوديين أبلغوا أعضاء الوفد بضرورة التوقيع على ما هو مطلوب منهم وإلّا سيتم ترحيلهم فوراً إلى دمشق”، وأضافت ...

أكمل القراءة »

الصـراع المريـر بيـن العلـم والفهـم الخاطـئ للديـن

جميعنا يتغنّى بالإسلام وأنه دين يسع كل إنسان وكل فكر وكل فلسفة لأنه دين كل زمان ومكان ارتضاه الله ورسوله الكريم لكل العالمين, ولكن هل من العلماء من كان علمه سبب قتله أو نفيه أو صلبه من قبل رجال الدين وأولياء الرب في الأرض؟؟!! إن تاريخ حروب رجال الدين للعلم والعلماء طويل ومرير. ولهذه القصص المحزنة التي تبيّن الصراع المرير ...

أكمل القراءة »

زعماء ميليشيات انفصالية يسرقون النفـط السـوري

التحكم بالبترول السوري من قبل المليشيات الانفصالية الكردية وحرمان شعب الحسكة السوري منه بهذا الشتاء القارص وبيعه وجني المليارات من المرابح وشراء السلاح بها ؟؟!! قياديون ومتنفذون في المليشيات الانفصالية الكردية وعلى رأسهم ما يسمّى بوزيري الطاقة والبيئة يستوردون مصافي صغيرة للنفط، تعمل على مبدأ تسخينه، بهدف تكريره باستخدام الغاز أو الكهرباء عن طريق تجار ومهربين من تركيا. المصافي المستوردة ...

أكمل القراءة »

بـدون زعـــل

بقلــم الـكاتـب الأردنـي علاء أبو زيد (عن الوضع في بلده الأردن) : فكرة رهيبة لمشروع اقتصادي ينفع الشعب الأردني ويُنقذ الحكومة من غضب الشعب الذي يتعرض للجوع ورفع الأسعار المتزايد .. الفكرة تتلخص : بالاستغناء عن مجلس النواب الأردني …. ولو مؤقتاً .. ونقوم باستثمار رواتبهم بشراء أبقار . وباعتبار أن عدد أعضاء مجلس النواب تقريبا 150  نائباً. و أن ...

أكمل القراءة »

بيان صـادر عن الشبكة السورية لحقوق الإنسان

الشبكة السورية لحقوق الإنسان تدين أشـدّ الإدانة الإعلانات الحمقاء لرؤساء بعض الدول المتعلّقة بمصير الشعوب والتي كان آخرها إعلان ترامب القدس عاصمة لإسرائيل، ضارباً بعرض الحائط هذا الصراع الطويل بين العرب وإسرائيل وكلّ قرارات مجلس الأمن والمعاهدات والاتفاقيات الدولية المتعلّقة بهذا الشأن، وتعتبر هذا الإعلان خرقاً وقحاً لمبادئ الشرعية الدولية ولميثاق هيئـة الأمم المتحدة. واعتبر رئيس الشبكة السورية لحقوق الإنسان ...

أكمل القراءة »

حينمـا تكـون المواقـف أحقـاداً وتناوبـاً على الدمــار

بقلـــم د. أحمد الحاج علي  القوى المعتدية موحّدة وواحدة في الجوهر رغم مظاهر التمايز الخادع. الأداء الوطني السوري هو قوة الكشف والتظهير لحقيقة العدوان. القيمة والقمّـة راسخ في سلوكنا السياسي. إنهم في العمق واحد وموحّد تتلاشى الإطارات الباهتة التي تميّز عدوّ منهم عن الآخر, و مهما تعددت أنماطهم أو تضاربت رؤاهم فهم في العمق يتماثلون بل يتكاملون, ويحدث أن يكون ...

أكمل القراءة »

مَلاحِـمٌ على خــدِّ الفُــراتْ

سجِّـل أيُّها التاريخُ ما هوَ آتْ … جنةٌ سَقطـتْ من إحـدى السَّمـاواتْ ففـاضَ نـورهــا نهـراً مـن تجلِّيـاتْ لِتَخـوضَ الآلهـةُ ملاحـمَ التكويـــنِ فـي أسطـــورةِ المــوتِ والحيـــاةْ ويبـــدأُ التاريــخُ بيديـهِ السابِغــاتْ يهزُّ مهـدَ إشراقِ نـور الحضاراتْ لتُلـقَّ الإنسانيةَ الأسمـاء والصفـاتْ ابتهـالاً بمطلـعِ الشمـسِ السـوريـةِ علـى ضفائـرِ روابيهـا الغافيـــاتْ سُـجـِّـدتْ الكواكـبُ فـي المـداراتْ وسُطِّرتْ ملاحـمٌ على خـدِّ الفراتْ سَجِّـل أيُّـها التاريـخُ ما هـوَ ...

أكمل القراءة »