Media Articles

The Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs Recalls the relationship of the white helmets with the terrorist groups

The Russian Foreign Ministry said that the White Helmets have a long history with terrorist groups The White Helmets non-governmental organization continues to engage in illegal activities in Syria while its ties with terrorists expand, director of the Fund for Research of Problems of Democracy Maxim Grigoryev told a press conference at the Russian Embassy in Washington on Monday. “We ...

Read More »

What about the American retaliatory strike?

By: Dr. Ali al-Shoaibi  The popular talk and the long nights in council full of nationalists, patriots, loyalists may not agree with the talk of the expert politicians and observers of the meetings of Sochi or Moscow, that has a lot of noise with no worth mentioning results. Nationalists think that America, Europe, Israel and all Syria’s enemies have put ...

Read More »

Washington and the explosion of the region??

“Thomas Friedman,” one of the most prominent New York Times columnists, wrote in an article words that are shared by the former US ambassador to the occupation entity and one of the architects of US policies in support of «Israel», and the content of the talk is that the American deadly love for «Israel», which is contested on by Republicans ...

Read More »

‘It took me one call’: Trump brags how he made King Salman pay more

US President Donald Trump has boasted to his supporters about a bizarre phone call with Saudi Arabia’s King Salman, where he made the monarch pay more money in exchange for the military support that the Kingdom receives from Washington, Press TV reported. Addressing a large “Make America Great Again” (MAGA) rally in Green Bay, Wisconsin, Trump said on Saturday that ...

Read More »

Between Al – Tanf and Rukban

By: Ahmad Haj Ali (Rukban) is a military post not justa camp, and this location was chosen in a crucial point between the Jordanian and Iraqi boarders. The American missions were revealed through the establishment of this military post in that desert spot as it is a vital and security protection for the nearby Al-Tanf base, the radial diameter of ...

Read More »

The Washington Post: this is how the United States was able to stop the supply of oil to Syria

“The Washington Post” recently said that “The United States has been able in an unprecedented manner to stop the ongoing operations in breaking the embargo imposed on Syria and the prevention of the flow of crude oil to it.” The newspaper added that Washington’s success in cutting supplies from Iran began after (2-1 – 2019), where the delivery of the ...

Read More »

Hey Sir ! My article will reach you

By: Dr. Ali al-Shoaibi My article will definitely reach you because it is the most important thing you have heard or read for years and it will find its way to anyway. Do you think that you are immune! Never, but you delay as long as you are the “dairy cattle” which Arabs are being slaughtered by its knife, and ...

Read More »

The Syrian Saint “Februnia Tobaki”

A group of invaders attacked one of the nunneries, took a beautiful virgin and presented her as a gift to their leader. When the leader saw her, he was enchanted with her beauty and wanted to rape her, so she said to him: hold your horses for I have a profession, which I was acquired from the virgins, and only ...

Read More »

The meaning of the Russian investment of Tartus port

(By: Dr. Ahmed Adib Ahmed) First of all; the idea of investing the harbor by the Russians is a positive idea that is called “foreign investment” ,and all countries are working to attract foreign investment to their lands because it improves the economy. What distinguishes this investment is that: It comes from an ally, not an enemy. It does not ...

Read More »

The siege on Syria is raging and the worst misfortune no longer makes us laugh!

In the light of the continuing signs of the “tightening of the belts” phase, which coincide with the increasing difficulties and obstacles in the face of the Syrian government, the Syrians are waiting for some ease through solutions that might come from allied and friendly countries, amid the tightening of the American pressure on the country in an unprecedented manner. ...

Read More »

مقالات إعلامية

استراتيجية خداع الشعوب

يُعدُّ هذا الأسلوب أحد أكثر الأساليب شيوعاً في الدعاية السياسية، واستخدمته الولايات المتحدة مرات كثيرة في نيكاراغو وتشيلي وكوسوفو وفي تبرير غزوها لأفغانستان ثم العراق تحت ما يسمّى بالحرب على الإرهاب عبر تمرير معلومات ثبت فيما بعد عدم دقتها وتورّطت في نقل هذه المعلومات وسائل إعلام مرموقة أبرزها صحيفة (نيويورك تايمز). ومعلوم أن الإعلام يلعب دوراً خطيراً للتأثير على الفرد ...

أكمل القراءة »

الجريمة الصامتة

لم تعد قسوة الحرب والدمار أو أوضاع مخيّمات اللجوء هي المآسي الوحيدة التي يسعى اللاجئون أو المهجّرون للفرار منها، بل ثمّة مأساة أفجع تنتظرهم عند كل مخرج ولحظة أمان وهمية، إذ يتربّص بهم شبح الاستغلال والموت على أيدي سماسرة امتهنوا التجارة بالإنسان واستغلال حاجاته وغياب الوعي عنده والحاجة الماسة للأموال. لقد انتشرت مافيات طبية في المناطق الساخنة وفي مخيّمات اللجوء ...

أكمل القراءة »

إدلب.. قصة النهاية وكواليس المراوغة

الدكتور محمد بكر إن توجيه السفير الأمريكي الأسبق في سورية “روبرت فورد” نصائحه للمعارضة المسلّحة بعدم انتظار أي شيء من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وأن الأخيرة لن تخوض حرباً عالمية ثالثة من أجل حلفائها، ولن تتدخل لوقف القصف على إدلب، كل ذلك يأتي ضمن التقييم الأمريكي لجملة الحاصل في سورية على مدى سنوات الحرب، وضِمن التطبيق العملي لنظرية الوحل والموت في ...

أكمل القراءة »

الأفعى الكبرى والأفعى الصغرى….

بقلـم “نبيه البرجي” الأفعى تراقص الأفعى. الأفعى الكُبرى والأفعى الصغرى. متى يدرك الرئيس التركي أردوغان أن الرئيس الأمريكي دونالد ترامب يقوده، بأذنيه، إلى جهنم؟! تلك المُحاكاة البلهاء بين «أمريكا العظمى» و«تركيا العظمى»، بين الإمبراطور الذي يعبث بأصابع قدميه بالكرة الأرضية والسلطان الذي يتساقط بالضربات القاضية، في المدينة التي طالما رأى فيها البوابة المقدّسة نحو استعادة ولايات السلطنة. هل يقرأ الرئيس ...

أكمل القراءة »

تحسّن ملموس لثلاث جامعات سورية في التصنيف الجديد لـ «ويب ماتريكس العالمي»

أظهر التصنيف الجديد لترتيب الجامعات السورية حسب موقع «ويب ماتريكس» العالمي لشهر تموز لعام 2019 تحسناً ملموساً وواضحاً في مستوى ثلاث جامعات سورية هي: طرطوس وحماة والبعث من خلال عدد النقاط المسجّلة مقارنة مع التصنيف الأول الصادر خلال هذا العام (2019)، فيما يتفاوت عدد النقاط بين مختلف الجامعات وذلك وفقاً للمؤشرات والخطوات المتخذة لتحسين الترتيب. وفي الترتيب الجديد حلّت جامعة ...

أكمل القراءة »

أردوغان يحرق ورقة اللاجئين السوريين في تركيا بعد فشله بالمساومة عليهم

ترى صحيفة الرأي الالكترونية، أن الاتّهامات للاجئين السوريين بالعُنف والجريمة مُعظمها، إن لم يكُن كلّها اتّهامات كاذبة وعُنصريّة الطّابع، فاللاجئون السوريّون لم يكونوا عِبئاً على السلطات التركيّة وساهموا بدورٍ كبيرٍ، سواءً من خلال استثماراتهم أو كفاءاتهم العالية، في دعم الاقتصاد التركي وازدهاره وتحسين قِطاع الخدمات لمهاراتهم العالية جداً. ومن المُؤسف أنّ ورقة هؤلاء باتت ورقةً رئيسيّةً في الصّراعات الحزبيّة بين ...

أكمل القراءة »

واقـع التعليم في ســورية

يقول نيلسون مانديلا : ( إن التعليم هو السلاح الأقوى الذي يمكنك استخدامه لتغيير العالم وإن التعليم هو المُحرّك الأعظم للتنمية ). التعليم هو الطريق الصحيح الذي تسلكه الشعوب عند الرغبة في التقدّم والتطوّر، كما أنه يساعد في التخطيط لمستقبل مليء بالنور. تعتبر سوريا من الدول التي تعني التعليم باهتمام خاص وهي من الدول القليلة التعليم فيها مجاني، لكن وبالرغم ...

أكمل القراءة »

«الواشنطن بوست»: مئات الدواعش يفرّون من سورية باتجاه العراق

ذكرت صحيفة «الواشنطن بوست» أن مسلّحي تنظيم داعش الإرهابي الذين هربوا من الهزيمة في سورية يعبرون مرة أخرى الحدود إلى العراق، ليعززوا بذلك عمليات إرهابية على مستوى منخفض، وذكرت الصحيفة أن حوالي ألف مقاتل قد عبروا الحدود إلى العراق على مدار الأشهر الثمانية الماضية، أغلبهم في أعقاب انهيار داعش في آذار الماضي. وتمكن الجيش العربي السوري من هزيمة تنظيم داعش ...

أكمل القراءة »

مرحـى خـط المقاومـة مرحـى

ما فعله حرس الثورة الإيرانية من احتجاز ناقلة النفط البريطانية يوم الجمعة عشرين تموز يشبه تماماً ما فعله القائد بشار الأسد حين نصح أعداء سورية ألا يخوضوا حربهم ضد سورية لأنهم سيخسرون ولن يفرحوا بخططهم، إنه التأكيد على قوة سورية وجيشها وقد انتصر. ويشبه ما قاله سـيد المقاومة حسن نصر الله حين قال ولّى عصر الهزائم وجاء عصر الانتصارات ، ...

أكمل القراءة »

البطـل السـوري “جول جمال”

جول يوسف الجمال ولد عام 1932م في المشتاية / سوريا، ونشأ في اللاذقية في كنف والده الذي كان يعمل فيها. ونال الشهادة الثانوية عام 1953م في الجامعة السورية بدمشق إلا أنه تركها في العام نفسه، ليلتحق بالكلية البحرية في الإسكندرية في أيار عام 1956م، تسلّم من الرئيس جمال عبد الناصر شهادة البكالوريوس في الدراسات البحرية، مع ساعة يد ذهبية  تقديراً ...

أكمل القراءة »