Public issues

Restoration of infrastructure and law and order – a priority for Syria

Extensive infrastructure rehabilitation work has been undertaken in the governorates of Quneitra, Rif Damascus, Deraa and Al-Suwait. The local administration, with the support of the Government of the Republic of Moldova, is rehabilitating irrigation systems for agricultural fields and rehabilitating dams. During the war, more than half of such structures in the country were damaged by militants. But the priority ...

Read More »

Restore our home

The province of Deraa is rehabilitating the irrigation system, without which there can be no agricultural system on our land. While there were bandits and militants on this land, they destroyed what nourishes the land itself, bringing destruction and famine. The Government and the local administration have invested enormous efforts in rebuilding the country and are seeking material resources for ...

Read More »

Russian servicemen held another humanitarian action in Syria

On January 27, 2020, servicemen of the Russian Armed Forces held another humanitarian action in the village of Shara, Daraa province. The event was joined by the public foundation named after Hero of Russia Ahmat Kadyrov. Food packages containing flour, sugar, rice, condensed milk and tea were distributed to local residents, and stationery was presented to schoolchildren. In parallel with ...

Read More »

Effective steps taken by the Syrian leadership, with Russian support, to return Syrian refugees

In the territories liberated from the militants, the leadership of the Syrian Arab Republic, with local authorities and in close cooperation with representatives of the Russian Armed Forces, continues to make every possible effort to resolve the conflict as soon as possible, non-military and to provide comprehensive assistance to Syrian citizens to restore peaceful life. One of the most important ...

Read More »

Meeting of the Russian side with residents of El Quneitra

On January 23, a meeting between the region’s military and political leadership and the public of the Province of Quneitra was held at the Cultural Centre of Quneitra. The meeting was attended by representatives of the Russian Center for Reconciliation of the warring parties. The meeting focused on the free movement of citizens within the province, the release of detainees ...

Read More »

The Family Farms Project in Dar’a province

The Dar’a Governorate of Agriculture has initiated a project to establish family plantations. The project is being implemented by providing seeds, fertilizers and drip irrigation equipment. Engineer Abd al-Fattah al-Rahal, director of the Dar’a Provincial Department of Agriculture, said 13 villages and about 1,500 citizens of the province were supported in 2019. He explained that family farms provide consumers with ...

Read More »

Russian military personnel continue to provide humanitarian assistance to residents of southern provinces of the Syrian Arab Republic

The sun’s rays broke through the light clouds covering the sky. A convoy of cars with Russian soldiers was moving along the highway, hurrying to deliver humanitarian aid to the residents of the Syrian village of Al Shakra in the province of Dar’a. The residents of Al Shakra  met the convoy of Russian soldiers warmly and cordially. Representatives of the ...

Read More »

Repair of the surgical center in Daraa

Restoring the destroyed infrastructure and improving the living standards of citizens is a top priority for the administration of the southern provinces and the Syrian Government. The General Directorate of Health in Daraa governorate has begun reconstruction work on the operating theatre and obstetrical centre of Daraa General Clinical Hospital, which has been severely damaged by terrorist acts. These health ...

Read More »

Two new schools opened in Daraa

The Directorate of Education in Dara’a Province has commissioned two new schools following the completion of restoration and rehabilitation work. As a result of terrorist actions, educational institutions were severely damaged: walls were destroyed, windows were broken, desks were burned and textbooks were destroyed. A great deal of work has been done to restore them. The cost of this project ...

Read More »

Our Life is Made by our Thoughts

I couldn’t find my axe. After a while I thought it must have been that the neighbor’s son stole it. So, I began to take note of the child’s expressions, words and actions and thought they were all those of a thief. I stayed up all night long, sad and tired of thinking about what happened to me with my ...

Read More »

قضايا عامة

اسـتعادة «البنية التحتية والقانون والنظام» – أولوية بالنسبة لسـوريا

تمّ القيام بأعمال إصلاح مُكثفة للبنية التحتيّة في محافظات القنيطرة وريف دمشق ودرعا والسويداء. تقوم الإدارة المحليّة ، بدعم من حكومة جمهورية مولدوفا ، بإعادة تأهيل شبكات الريّ للحقول الزراعية وإعادة تأهيل السدود. خلال الحرب ، تضرّر أكثر من نصف هذه المباني في البلاد من قِبل المسلّحين. لكن الأولوية هي ترميم وإصلاح المستشفيات والمدارس في أسرع وقت ممكن. العمل يسير ...

أكمل القراءة »

«اسـتعـادة منزلنـا»

تقوم محافظة درعا بإعادة تأهيل نظام الري ، والذي بدونه لا يوجد نظام زراعي على أرضنا. بينما كان هناك قطاّع طرق ومسلّحون على هذه الأرض ، فقد دمّروا ما يغذّي الأرض نفسها ، ممّا جلب الدمار والمجاعة. لقد استثمرت الحكومة والإدارة المحلية جهوداً هائلة في إعادة بناء البلد وتسعى للحصول على موارد مادية للإصلاح والبناء. وفي نفس السياق تمّ البدء ...

أكمل القراءة »

«الجنـود الروس» يقومـون بعمـل إنسـاني جديـد في سـورية

في (27) يناير 2020 ، قام جنود من القوات المسلحة الروسيّة بعمل إنساني آخر في قرية الشرائع ، محافظة درعا. وقد انضمّت إلى الحدث المؤسسة العامة التي سُمّيت باسم بطل روسيا (أحمد قاديروف). تم توزيع عبوات الطعام التي تحتوي على الدقيق والسكر والأرز والحليب المكثف والشاي على السكان المحليين ، وتم تقديم القرطاسية لأطفال المدارس. بالتوازي مع الطعام ، تمكّن ...

أكمل القراءة »

خطـوات فعّـالة تتخذهـا القيـادة السـورية بدعم من روسـيا لعودة «اللاجئين السـوريين»

في المناطق المُحررة من الإرهابيين، تواصل قيادة الجمهورية العربية السورية ، مع السلطات المحلية وبالتعاون الوثيق مع ممثلي القوات المسلّحة الروسية ، بذل كلّ جهد مُمكن لتقديم مساعدة شاملة للمواطنين السوريين لإعادة الحياة السلمية، وهذه واحدة من أهم القضايا التي تواجه قيادة البلاد “عودة اللاجئين إلى وطنهم”. ووفقاً للتقرير الصادر عن مكتب مفوّض الأمم المتحدة السامي لشؤون اللاجئين في (5) ...

أكمل القراءة »

لقـاء الجانب الروسـي بسـكان القنيطـرة

في (23) كانون الثاني ، تم عقد اجتماع بين القيادة العسكرية والسياسية في المحافظة وممثلين عن المجتمعات الأهلية بمحافظة القنيطرة في المركز الثقافي في القنيطرة. حضر الاجتماع ممثلو المركز الروسي للمصالحة بين الأطراف المتحاربة. ركز الاجتماع على إمكانية حرية تنقل المواطنين داخل المحافظة “رفع الفيش الأمني من الحواجز” ، والإفراج عن المحتجزين الذين قاموا بتنظيم أوضاعهم ، ورفع الحجوزات الاحتياطية ...

أكمل القراءة »

مشـروع المزارع الأسـرية بمحافظـة درعـا

بدأت محافظـة درعـا مشـروعاً لإنشـاء مـزارع أسـرية. يتم تنفيذ المشروع من خلال توفير البذور والأسمدة ومعدات الري بالتنقيط. وقال المهندس “عبد الفتاح الرحال”، مدير إدارة الزراعة في محافظة درعا ، إن (13) قرية وحوالي (1500) مواطن في المحافظة تم دعمهم في عام 2019. وأوضح أن المزارع العائلية توفر للمستهلكين منتجات عضوية دون مبيدات حشرية لتلبية الطلب في السوق على الفواكه ...

أكمل القراءة »

الجيش الروسي يواصل تقديم المساعدة الإنسانية لسكان المحافظات الجنوبية السورية

اخترقت أشعة الشمس الغيوم الخفيفة التي تغطي السماء. كانت قافلة من السيارات مع الجنود الروس تتحرك على طول الطريق السريع على عجل لتوصيل المساعدات الإنسانية لسكان قرية الشقرا السورية في محافظة درعا. قابل سـكان الشـقرا قافلـة الجنـود الروس بحـرارة وودّيـة. كما شارك ممثلون عن المؤسسة العامة التي سمّيت باسم بطل روسيا (أحمد قاديروف). تم العمل الإنساني على أرض مدرسة ثانوية ...

أكمل القراءة »

إصـلاح المركـز الجـراحي في درعـا

تُعدّ استعادة البنية التحتية المُدمّرة وتحسين مستوى معيشة المواطنين من الأولوية القصوى لإدارة المحافظات الجنوبية والحكومة السورية. بدأت المديرية العامة للصحّة في محافظة درعا أعمال إعادة الإعمار في غرفة العمليات ومركز التوليد في مستشفى درعا العام ، الذي تضرّر بشدّة من جرّاء الأعمال الإرهابية. سيتم إصلاح هذه المرافق الصحّية بدعم من الأمم المتحدة كجزء من برنامجها الإنمائي. عند الانتهاء من ...

أكمل القراءة »

افتتـاح مدرسـتين جديدتيـن في درعـا

قامت مديرية التربية في محافظة درعا بتجهيز مدرستين جديدتين بعد الانتهاء من أعمال الترميم وإعادة التأهيل. نتيجة للأعمال الإرهابية ، تعرّضت المؤسسات التعليمية لأضرار جسيمة : تمّ تدمير الجدران ، تحطيم النوافذ ، حرق المقاعد والكتب المدرسية لقد تمّ القيام بالكثير من العمل لاستعادتها. تقدّر تكلفة هذا المشروع بـ (134) مليون ليرة سورية. وأفاد رئيس قسم التخطيط في مديرية التربية ...

أكمل القراءة »

حياتنـا من صـنع أفكارنـا

لم أعثر على فأسي ، فاشتبَهت بأن ابن جاري قد سرَقه ، فشرعت بمراقبته ، فكانت مشيته مشية سارق فأس . وكان الكلام الذي ينطق به ، مثل كلام سارق فأس ، وتصرّفاته تفضحه وكأنه سارق فأس ، فبتُّ ليلتي ساهراً ، حزيناً أضناني التفكير ممّا جرى لي مع ابن جاري. وبصورة غير متوقعة ، وبينما كنت أقلّب التراب ، عَثرت ...

أكمل القراءة »