Strategic Articles

The Perpetrator Pretends to be The Victim: The United States Complains about The Syrian War Against it?!

The Commander of Special Operations Command in The US Army, General Raymond Thomas,  complained about Syria and its allies extensive use of the means of cyber warfare against “AC-130″ aircrafts that aids the American ground forces units and that’s during a colloquium held in Florida. Thomas highlighted that ” We are currently in Syria’s most aggressive cyber warfare environment imposed ...

Read More »

Israel Lost theFirst Battle againstthe Syrian Missiles

By Dr. Jameel M. Shaheen This is the first experience of its kind for the Israeli occupation army against the Syrians’ since the October war. After the Israeli attack on Syrian military sitesnear Al-Kiswah, the Syrian air defense responded immediately, which is something that Tel Aviv did not take into account. The supporters of Israel were shocked and the Syrian ...

Read More »

American official: Damascus and Moscow are testing us daily and knocking our communications down

American forces in Syria are increasingly facing attacks from Russian and Syrian electronic warfare weapons, as Moscow uses the conflict to test its future arsenal. General Raymond Thomas, head of the U.S. Special Operations Command, said that Syria has become “the most aggressive electronic warfare environment on the planet”.  Speaking at a geospatial intelligence conference in Florida, Thomas said that ...

Read More »

Six consequences of the American strike on Syria

“Eurasia Daily” has published an article by Dmitri Evstafiev- Professor at the National Research University “Higher School of Economics” -entitled (6consequences of the American strike on Syria) that says: Let us highlight the six main political aspects that emerged during the preparation and implementation of the US attack on Syria. First, the situation around Syria demonstrated the limits of American ...

Read More »

A secret diplomatic document reveals a US plan to divide Syria

Al-Akhbar newspaper revealed a secret document leaked from the British Embassy in Washington on the American strategic plan to divide Syria, presented by US Deputy Secretary of State, “David Satterfield,” during a meeting with the Syrian American group in Washington in the presence of diplomatic and security figures from Saudi Arabia and Jordan. the American plan intends to divide Syria ...

Read More »

Essence of the Zionist strategy

 By: Dr. Walid Abdel Hay  The Zionist Research Centers held a series of seminars. In one of them, their strategy was presented in the form of a number of questions (5 questions), and the answer was very specific, as follows: Strategic question no.1 : Did the Arabs accept peace with Israel as a result of “their conviction of the value ...

Read More »

The U.S. Strategy in Iraq and the Region

 By “Mohammad Sadeq Al-Hashemi”  The followingis a summary of the most important reports in this respect: A- What doesAmerica intend to do? Whoever reviews the U.S. reports and statements made bysenior U.S. officials about the future of the U.S.presence in Iraq and the region, will find the following: 1- America still believes that the battle of Syria is not over ...

Read More »

A mere warplane, or an entire scheme was downed?

By Dr. Ahmad  al-Hajj Ali (The downing of the invading F-16)  was not a  mere  outstanding  military encounter. It has soon evolved into what military and political analysts viewed as a “phenomenon” manifesting all elements of the war of terror waged on and in Syria. The issue has versatile aspects to look upon: The downing of the Zionist F-16  tells ...

Read More »

A Zionist recognition of the ability and effectiveness of Syrian missile defenses.

Commenting on recent events in the northern region, the head of the Space Research Institute at the Fisher Institute and Israel’s international expert on aviation and missiles (Tal Inbar)said : “The air defenses and anti-aircraft systems are relatively advanced and accurate, as it managed for the first time in 35 years to down an Israeli warplane. ” pointing out that ...

Read More »

مقالات استراتيجية

ضربني وبكى- أمريكا تشتكي من الحرب السورية ضدها؟!

اشتكى رئيس قيادة العمليات الخاصة في الجيش الأمريكي الجنرال “ريموند توماس” من استخدام سورية وحلفائها وسائط الحرب الإلكترونية بكثافة في سورية ضد طائرات “AC-130” التي تساند وحدات القوات البرية الأميركية وذلك خلال ندوة أقيمت في “فلوريدا”. و لفت “توماس”: إلى أننا موجودون في الوقت الحالي في سورية في أكثر بيئات الحرب الإلكترونية عدوانية من قبل خصومنا. وأضاف بلهجة ممتعضة “إنهم ...

أكمل القراءة »

إســرائيل خسـرت المعركة الأولى مع الصـواريخ السـورية

بقلم د. جميل م . شاهين هي التجربة الأولى بهذا الحجم لجيش الاحتلال الإسرائيلي مع السوريين منذ حرب تشرين ، فبعد أن هاجمت إسرائيل موقعاً عسكرياً سورياً قرب الكسوة لم يتأخر سلاح الصواريخ السورية بالردّ وهو ما لم تحسب له تل أبيب أي حساب بينما أصيب عشاق إسرائيل بالذهـول ، وأدت الضربة الصاروخية السورية لشلل تام في الاتصالات اللاسلكية والالكترونية ...

أكمل القراءة »

مسـؤول أمريكي: دمشق وموسكو تختبرنا يومياً وتخرس اتصالاتنا

أعلن رئيس قيادة العمليات الخاصة الأمريكية رايموند توماس أن قوات الولايات المتحدة تتعرض بشكل متزايد لهجمات من الأسلحة الروسية والسورية الإلكترونية. ونقلت مجلة “نيوزويك” الأمريكية عن توماس قوله إن سوريا أصبحت ” أكثر بيئة حرب إلكترونية عدوانية على هذا الكوكب”. وقال قائد العمليات الخاصة في الجيش الأمريكي خلال مؤتمر عن استخبارات الفضاء الجغرافي في فلوريدا إن القوات الروسية والسورية: ” ...

أكمل القراءة »

6 تبعات للضـربة الأمريكية على سوريا

نشرت صحيفة “أوراسيا ديلي” مقالاً لدميتري ايفستافييف بعنوان  ( “6” تبعات للضربة الأمريكية على سوريا ) وجاء في مقال ايفستافييف، البروفيسور في جامعة الأبحاث الوطنية “المدرسة العليا للاقتصاد” : دعونا نلقي الضوء على الجوانب السياسية الرئيسية الستة التي ظهرت أثناء إعداد وتنفيذ الهجوم الأمريكي على سوريا. أولاً،لقد أظهر الوضع حول سوريا الإمكانات العسكرية المحدودة للولايات المتحدة. يبدو أن القوات المسلّحة الأمريكية ...

أكمل القراءة »

وثيقة دبلوماسية سرّية تكشف عن خطة أمريكية لتقسيم سوريا

كشفت صحيفة “الأخبار” عن وثيقة سرية مسرّبة من السفارة البريطانية في واشنطن تتحدث عن الخطة الاستراتيجية الأمريكية لتقسيم سوريا والتي عرضها نائب وزير الخارجية الأمريكي “ديفيد ساترفيلد” خلال اجتماع مع مجموعة سوريا الأمريكية في واشنطن بحضور شخصيات دبلوماسية وأمنية سعودية وأردنية. وتقضي الخطة الأمريكية بتقسيم سوريا بين غرب الفرات وشرقه، وقد خصص البيت الأبيض ميزانية 4 مليار دولار للقوات التي ...

أكمل القراءة »

خطة عسكرية أمريكية لشنّ هجوم على دمشق فرضت أولوية الغوطة

لماذا كلّ هذا الحشد العسكري للجيش العربي السوري في الغوطة الشرقية؟ ولماذا تمّ سحب القوات من إدلب لتنضم إلى المقاتلين في الغوطة؟ خلافاً لما يعتقده البعض واعتماداً على المعلومات التي أشارت إليها روسيا في أكثر من مناسبة وحسب معلومات نشرها مركز “فيريل” الألماني للدراسات فإن السبب المباشر لتحرك الجيش السوري هو إحباط هجوم عسكري كبير تخطط له واشنطن ولندن، باستقدام ...

أكمل القراءة »

جوهــر الإسـتراتيجية الصـهيونية

 بقلـم د. وليد عبد الحي عقدت مراكز الأبحاث الصهيونية سلسلة ندوات، وفي إحداها  تم طرح الاستراتيجية على شكل عدد من الأسئلة (5 أسـئلة) ، ووضع الإجابة عليها بشكل مُحدد تماماً، على النحو التالي: السؤال الاستراتيجي الأول: هل قبل العرب السلام مع إسرائيل نتيجة ” اقتناع بجدوى السلام ” أم نتيجة الضعف؟  الجواب الإسرائيلي : أن العرب قبلوا السلام عن ضعف ...

أكمل القراءة »

الاستراتيجية الأمريكية في العراق والمنطقة.

بقلــم ” محمد صـادق الهاشـمي “ هذه خلاصة لأهم التقارير في هذا الصدد. أ‌-  ماذا تخطط أمريكا : من يُراجع العديد من التقارير الأمريكية وتصريحات كبار المسؤولين الأمريكان عن مستقبل الوجود الأمريكي في العراق والمنطقة يجد مايلي : 1- أمريكا مازالت تعتقد إن معركة سوريا لم تنتهِ، وهي عازمة على المسك بملف الأمن فيها وجعل النهايات مفتوحة في الحرب الداخلية ...

أكمل القراءة »

سـقوط الطائرة أم سـقوط المشـروع بأكمله؟

بقلـم د. “أحمـد الحـاج علـي” لم تكن المسألة واقعة عسكرية متميزة فحسب بل تحولت مباشرة على مستوى التحليل العسكري والسياسي إلى ظاهرة اجتمعت فيها ولها عناصر الصراع الإرهابي على سوريا وفي سوريا. و للأمر أوجه غير محدودة ذلك أن إسقاط الطائرة الصهيونية f-16 إنما عبر من التحولات التي يمضي فيها الأداء الوطني السوري من حيث اكتساب درجة متقدمة من الثقة ...

أكمل القراءة »

إقرار صهيوني بقدرة وفعّالية الدفاعات الصاروخية السوريّة

علّق رئيس مؤسسة أبحاث ​الفضاء​ في معهد فيشر، والخبير الدولي الإسرائيلي في شؤون الطيران والصواريخ “تال عنبر” على الأحداث الأخيرة التي شهدتها المنطقة الشمالية، قائلا “إن أنظمة الدفاعات الجويّة ومضادات الطيران السوريّة تعتبر متقدمة ودقيقة نسبياً، حيث أنها نجحت للمرة الأولى منذ 35 عاماً من إسقاط ​طائرة​ حربية إسرائيلية”. ولفت إلى أن “الدفاعات​ الجوية السورية لم تتضرر بسبب الحرب في ...

أكمل القراءة »